Tours

  • 5 days

    We downwind around 30 km per day from kitespot to kitespot parallel to the beach. You get to know the most beautiful and famous kitespots and best wavespots in Ceará. This trip offers more than 120 pure downwind kilometers.

  • 9 days

    Perfect waves in Ceará, flatwater lagoons, rivers and little fishing villages in Piaui, sightseeing in the riverdelta, and lots of fun and adventure. It all awaits you on this magical adventure. This trip offers 180 pure downwind kilometers.

  • 8 days

    Explore the unknown, wild north of Brazil. This is pure outback territory with many wild animals to see. Explore the untouched interior of the river delta. Visit the Lençóis Maranheses National Park with its 1000 cristal-clear lagoons.

  • 12 days

    We cross 3 states of the brazilian coast and kite in total 278 km downwind. You get to know the most beautiful and „secret“ kitespots. A trip full of adventure with the highlight Lençóis Maranheses with its 1000 cristal-clear lagoons.

  • 9 days

    We cross 3 states of the brazilian northeastcoast in 8 days - total 515 km. This trip is made for very experienced kiters who love to kite fast and many kilometers per day in a professional group.

A downwind kitesafari brings you the adventure of doing a several days-long ongoing downwinder along the tropical and largely deserted sandy beaches of Ceará, Piaui and Maranhão in North Brazil. And it comes with the service and support to make it a truly enjoyable tour with a minimum of worries and plenty of new things to see and experience.

Circuits

  • 5 jours

    Nous faisons un downwind de spot en spot d'environ 30km par jour, parallèle à la plage. Vous apprendrez à connaître les plus beaux et fameux spots du Céará. Ce parcours offre plus de 120km de pur downwind.

  • 9 jours

    Des vagues parfaites dans le Ceará. Lagunes flat, rivières et villages de pêcheurs dans le Piauí, avec visite du Delta de Parnaiba, beaucoup de fun et d'aventure. C'est ce qui vous attend ! Ce circuit offre plus de 180km de pur downwind.

  • 8 jours

    Explorez l'inconnu, le Nord sauvage du Brésil. Ce territoire avec beaucoup d'animaux à voir. Explorez l'intérieur de l'intact Delta de Parnaíba. Visitez le Lençóis Maranheses, le Parc National avec ses 1000 lagunes au eaux cristallines.

  • 12 jours

    Nous traversons 3 Etats la côte brésilienne et faisons au total 278km de downwind. Vous aurez l'occasion de découvrir les plus beaux spots à travers une aventure incroyable avec la visite du Lençóis Maranheses avec ses 1000 lagons cristallines.

  • 9 jours

    Nous traversons 3 Etats du litoral brésilien en 8 jours - total 515km. Ce parcours est fait pour des kitesurfeurs très expérimentés et qui aiment la vitesse et faire beaucoup de kilomètres par jour avec un groupe professionnel.

Un Downwind Kitesafari est une aventure de plusieurs jours, le long des plages de sable blanc tropicales et désertées du Ceará, du Piaui et du Maranhão dans le Nord du Brésil. C’est aussi une aventure accompagnée d‘un service et du support digne de nos années d‘expérience, qui nous permettent de proposer des activités sans cesse renouvelées, et d'en profiter dans les meilleures conditions possibles.