Tours

  • 5 days

    We downwind around 30 km per day from kitespot to kitespot parallel to the beach. You get to know the most beautiful and famous kitespots and best wavespots in Ceará. This trip offers more than 120 pure downwind kilometers.

  • 9 days

    Perfect waves in Ceará, flatwater lagoons, rivers and little fishing villages in Piaui, sightseeing in the riverdelta, and lots of fun and adventure. It all awaits you on this magical adventure. This trip offers 180 pure downwind kilometers.

  • 8 days

    Explore the unknown, wild north of Brazil. This is pure outback territory with many wild animals to see. Explore the untouched interior of the river delta. Visit the Lençóis Maranheses National Park with its 1000 cristal-clear lagoons.

  • 12 days

    We cross 3 states of the brazilian coast and kite in total 278 km downwind. You get to know the most beautiful and „secret“ kitespots. A trip full of adventure with the highlight Lençóis Maranheses with its 1000 cristal-clear lagoons.

  • 9 days

    We cross 3 states of the brazilian northeastcoast in 8 days - total 515 km. This trip is made for very experienced kiters who love to kite fast and many kilometers per day in a professional group.

A downwind kitesafari brings you the adventure of doing a several days-long ongoing downwinder along the tropical and largely deserted sandy beaches of Ceará, Piaui and Maranhão in North Brazil. And it comes with the service and support to make it a truly enjoyable tour with a minimum of worries and plenty of new things to see and experience.

Touren

  • 5 tage

    Pro Tag downwinden wir um die 30 km parallel zum Strand, kiten an den schönsten Spots und kommen dem Norden von Brasilien Stück für Stück näher. Wir legen mehr als 120 reine Downwindkilometer zurück.

  • 9 tage

    Alles was das Kiterherz begehrt: Perfekte Wellenspots in Ceará, Lagunen und Flussmündungen in Piaui. Wir legen mehr als 180 reine Downwindkilometer zurück, vollbepackt mit Sightseeing und Abenteuern.

  • 8 tage

    Erkunde den wilden Norden von Brasilien. Abgeschieden von jeglicher Zivilisation. Wilde Tiere und Natur Pur erwarten Dich auf diesem Abenteuer. Kite um das drittgrösste Flussdelta der Welt und entdecke neue aufregende Kitespots.

  • 12 tage

    Wir durchqueren 3 Bundesstaaten der Nordostküste Brasiliens und kiten 278 km downwind. Entdecke die schönsten Strände und „secret“ Kitespots. Eine Tour voller Abenteuer und dem Highlight Lençóis Maranhenses.

  • 9 tage

    Durchquere 3 Bundesstaaten der Nordostküste Brasiliens in 8 Tagen - Total 515 km. Dieser Trip ist für sehr erfahrene Kiter, die gerne schnell kiten und viele Km pro Tag in einer professionellen Gruppe zurücklegen.

Bei einer Downwind Kitesafari erwartet dich ein Abenteuer von einem mehrtägigen Downwinder, vorbei an tropischen, weitaus verlassenen Sandstränden. Um dieses Abenteuer richtig geniessen zu können, legen wir viel Wert auf einen guten Service und Sicherheit. Begleitet von einem Fahrzeug am Strand und einem Kite-Guide im Wasser, ist immer jemand zur Stelle und du kannst die Downwind Kitesafari sorglos geniessen.